FLYING FISH COVE "At Moonset" vinyl LP / CD

Jigsaw Records


View more from Flying Fish Cove


LST-104 FLYING FISH COVE "AT MOONSET" Cassette Tape w/ Digital Download 
Release date April 5th, 2019.

Flying Fish Cove is a mystical, dreamy, indie pop band from Seattle, Washington. A band that invokes the spirits of Heavenly, Teenage Fanclub, and The Pastels. Lead by Dena Zilber, the band conjures magical escapism and mythical imaginaria. Dena's accompanied on this album by lead guitarist Jake Jones, bassist Sean Canfield, and drummer Jacob Jaffe (you may know their current drummer as Chris McFarlane of Jigsaw Records). 

Flutes, violins, bells, and omnichords thread their way through the 12 song album's cosmic tapestry. Friends from near and far contribute voices to this polymorphous record including Greta Kline (of Frankie Cosmos), Jade Tcimpidis (of iji), and Lydia Brambila (singer-songwriter from Athens, GA). 

CD on Jigsaw Records, LP on Help Yourself Records.