HOOP "Super Genuine" vinyl LP / CD

Jigsaw Records


View more from Hoop


Debut album from Seattle "soft grunge" (read: melodic soft rock) four-piece featuring members of Autococcoon, Sick Sad World, Garpal, and Ings. Eleven songs recorded at The Unknown in Anacortes with guest performances by Allyson Foster (Mount Eerie, LAKE, Stephen Steinbrink) and Briana Marela.

LP released by Decency Den Records and CD released by Jigsaw Records.