Gaze "Shake the Pounce" Compact Disc

Gaze "Shake the Pounce" Compact Disc
* only 1 left in stock
Price: $8.00


(K Records)

Second album from these great Vancouver indiepoppers


  1. So Early To Tell
  2. The Snake Song
  3. From the Inside
  4. Detail Queen
  5. Tea or Coffee
  6. Mr. Oh So Suave & Debonaire
  7. Nine Lives to Rigel Five
  8. He Makes All the Girls Smile (With His Smile)
  9. Sunday Night Waterworks
  10. Noticed Me
  11. A New Home
  12. Static
  13. I Wonder
  14. In the Midst