HOOP "Super Genuine" cassette tape

Lost Sound Tapes

Catalog No: LST-92


Debut album from Seattle "soft grunge" (read: melodic soft rock) four-piece featuring members of Autococcoon, Sick Sad World, Garpal, and Ings. Eleven songs recorded at The Unknown in Anacortes with guest performances by Allyson Foster (Mount Eerie, LAKE, Stephen Steinbrink) and Briana Marela.

Edition of 100 translucent blue cassette tapes with printed labels. Artwork and layout by Paul Benson. Comes with a digital download. LP released by Decency Den Records and CD released by Jigsaw Records.