Skip to product information
1 of 1

HHBTM Records

SOURPATCH "Stagger & Fade" vinyl LP

SOURPATCH "Stagger & Fade" vinyl LP

Regular price $15 USD
Regular price Sale price $15 USD
Sale Sold out

Chris from Jigsaw Records says, "Imagine if Tiger Trap were on Lookout Records."


  1. Cynthia Ann
  2. Stare At The Sun
  3. Salt
  4. Soldier Boy
  5. Nothing Lasts
  6. Moved On
  7. Look Before You Leap
  8. Say That I'm Not Over
  9. Things You Say
  10. Rooftop
  11. What You Already Know

Bay area queercore indie pop/punk. Best people, best music.

Second album with cover art by Tae Won Yu of Kicking Giant.

Even better than the first one!

Released by Happy Happy Birthday To Me Records

View full details